Congress In Chhattisgarh Mocks Countrywide Motion picture Grant Victors, Then Deletes Bland Invasion

by Glenn Maxwell

Per day after the 67th National Film Awards had been introduced in New Delhi, the Congress in Chhattisgarh assaulted the nationwide accolade winners on Tuesday morning

Every day right after the 67th National Film Awards were actually introduced in New Delhi, the Congress model in Chhattisgarh promptly infected the victors on Tuesday. The lavish classic party’s Chhattisgarh system needed to Youtube and discussed an image of an wood horse, choosing a dig at award champions. The Twitter post has been taken deleted for unknown reasons, however. Tweeting a photo of the solid wood horse, the Chhattisgarh Congress captioned it as a ‘Toolkit for National Award’

Chhattisgarh Congress mocks State Prize Champions; then deletes tweet

It truly is unclear just what the strike means. The guide to Toolkit is evidently towards the controversy and document that Greta Thunberg got unwittingly delivered to lighting when she had waded into the farmers’ protest row, after which numerous Indian stars, driven by Kangana Ranaut who has been awarded with another Nationwide Motion picture Grant on Monday, replied in form. A number of these stars who will be as a result viewed as unimpeachable, including Sachin Tendulkar and Lata Mangeshkar, were actually infected by several political get-togethers driven via the Congress for backing the MEA’s see that the matter was a problem of India and didn’t demand foreign meddling. Portion of the Chhattisgarh Congress’ reference is almost absolutely to that.

67th National Film Awards

The 67th National Film Awards ended up released on Monday. Initially prepared for Might 2020, case was postponed due to on-going pandemic. This is actually the total selection of champions:

Most film-welcoming status: Sikkim

Best Book on Movie theater: A Gandhian Event: India’s Wondering Portrayal of affection in Cinema by Sanjay Suri

(Exclusive discuss- Movie theater Paharana Manus produced by Ashok Rane and Kannada Movie theater: Jagathika Cinema Vikasa-Prerane Prabhava published by PR Ramadasa Naidu)

Best Film Critic: Sohini Chattopadhyay


Special Mention: Biryani (Malayalam), Jonaki Porua (Assamese), Lata Bhagwan Kare (Marathi), Picasso (Marathi)

Best Tulu Film: Pingara

Best Paniya Film: Kenjira

Best Mishing Film: Anu Ruwad

Best Khasi Film: Lewduh

Best Haryanvi Film: Chhoriyan Chhoron Se Kam Nahi Hoti

Best Chattisgarhi Film: Bhulan The Maze

Best Telugu Film: Jersey

Best Tamil Film: Asuran

Best Punjabi Film: Rab Da Radio 2

Best Odiya Film: Sala Budhar Badla and Kalira Atita

Best Manipuri Film: Eigi Kona

Best Malayalam Film: Kalla Nottam

Best Marathi Film: Bardo

Best Konkani Film: Kaajro

Best Kannada Film: Akshi

Best Hindi Film: Chhichhore

Best Bengali Film: Gumnaami

Best Assamese Film: Ronuwa- Who Never Surrender

Best Stunt: Avane Srimannarayana (Kannada)

Best Choreography: Maharshi (Telugu)

Best Special Effects: Marakkar- Arab

Special Jury Award: Oththa Seruppu Size-7 (Tamil)

Best Lyrics: Kolaambi (Malayalam)

Best Music Direction

Songs: Viswasam (Tamil)

Music Direction: Jyeshthoputro

Make-Up Artist: Helen

Best Production Design: Anandi Gopal

Best Editing: Jersey (Telugu)

Best Audiography: lewduh (Khasi)

Original Screenplay: Jyeshthoputri

Adapted Screenplay: Gumnaami

Dialogue Writer: The Tashkent Files (Hindi)

Best Cinematography: Jallikkattu (Malayalam)

Best Female Playback Singer: Bardo (Marathi)

Best Male Playback Singer: Kesari, Teri Mitti (Hindi)

Best Supporting Actress: The Tashkent Files, Pallavi Joshi

Best Supporting Actor: Super Deluxe, Vijaya Sethupathi

Best Actress: Kangana Ranaut (Manikarnika, Panga)

Best Actor: Manoj Bajpayee for Bhonsle and Dhanush for Asuran

Best Direction: Bahattar Hoorain

Best Children Film: Kastoori (Hindi)

Best Film on Environment Conservation: Water Burial

Indira Gandhi Award for Best Debut Film of Director: Helen (Malayalam)

Best Feature Film: Marakkar Lion of the Arabian Sea (Malayalam)


Best Narration: Wild Karnataka, Sir David Attenborough

Best Editing: Shut Up Sona, Arjun Gourisaria

Best Audiography: Radha (Musical), Allwin Rego and Sanjay Maurya

Best On-Location Sound Recordist: Rahas (Hindi), Saptarshi Sarkar

Best Cinematography: Sonsi, Savita Singh

Best Direction: Knock Knock Knock (English/Bengali), Sudhanshu Saria

Best Film on Family Values: Oru Paathiraa Swapnam Pole (Malayalam)

Best Short Fiction Film: Custody (Hindi/English)

Special Jury Award: Small Scale Societies (English)

Best Animation Film: Radha (Musical)

Best Investigative Film: Jakkal

Best Exploration Film: Wild Karnataka (English)

Best Education Film: Apples and Oranges (English)

Best Film on Social Issues: Holy Rights (Hindi) and Ladli (Hindi)

Best Environment Film: The Stork Saviours (Hindi)

Best Promotional Film: The Shower (Hindi)

Best Art and Culture Film: Shrikshetra-Ru-Sahijata (Odia)

Best Biographical Film: Elephants Do Remember (English)

Best Ethnographic Film: Charan-Atva The Essence of Being a Nomad (Gujarati)

Best Debut Non-Feature Film of a Director: Khisa (Marathi)

Best Non-Feature Film: An Engineered Dream (Hindi)

Related Posts

Adblock Detected

Please support us by disabling your AdBlocker extension from your browsers for our website.