IPL 2020 Live Updates MI versus CSK: Mumbai Indians assumes Chennai Super Nobleman

by Glenn Maxwell

Balance-anticipated Indian Premier League (IPL) starts on Saturday with protecting champion Mumbai Indians dealing with Chennai Super Nobleman in the Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi. The venue, that was opened up in May 2004, located its maiden first-class match when Scotland required on Kenya within the Intercontinental Cup in November that year. The stadium is known as after former UAE President His Highness Sheikh Zayed bin Sultan Al Nahyan It staged its first T20I on Feb 10, 2010, when Afghanistan performed Scotland. The final T20I was performed between Uae and Canada on March 27, 2019. Chennai Super Nobleman will have four matches in the venue and Mumbai Indians eight.

IPL Today Match

Take a look at our latest Magazine ebook on this link.

Even without the Suresh Raina and Harbhajan Singh, what’s going to CSK’s most powerful line-up seem like this year? Check out our predicted CSK XI here.

MS Dhoni has returned for action after This summer 10, 2019 when India exited the planet Cup semifinals. CSK coach Stephen Fleming feels Dhoni is “mentally engaged and determined” to come across the difficulties of the “tactically different” IPL. This is what he’d to state – READ

On the way, there has been some matches more memorable than these. Here is a quick consider the top 5 MI-CSK IPL encounters.

Here is an introduction to the very best three run-getters and wicket-takers from Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Nobleman – READ

Mumbai has won an archive four IPL titles while CSK is really a close second with three. Here is an introduction to finalists and outcomes of all finals of IPL – READ

READ IPL 2020 MI versus CSK preview: You’re ready to obvious the rope

CSK Chief executive officer K.S. Viswanathan told Sportstar on Friday that Dwayne Bravo, Imran Tahir and Mitchell Santner had completed six days after arriving in UAE after getting involved in the CPL and were qualified for Saturday’s game. READ


CHENNAI SUPER Nobleman SQUAD: MS Dhoni (Captain & Wicketkeeper), Imran Tahir, Deepak Chahar, Faf du Plessis, Shardul Thakur, Mitchell Santner, Dwayne Bravo, Josh Hazlewood, Kedar Jadhav, Karn Sharma, Piyush Chawla, Ambati Rayudu, Lungi Ngidi, Mike Curran, Monu Kumar, Geebet Watson, Sai KishoreNarayan Jagadeesan, Ruturaj Gaikwad, KM Asif, Ravindra Jadeja, Murali Vijay

MUMBAI INDIANS SQUAD: Rohit Sharma (Captain), Jasprit Bumrah, Quinton de Kock (Wicketkeeper), Kieron Pollard, Sherfane Rutherford, Suryakumar Yadav, Anmolpreet Singh, Chris Lynn, Saurabh Tiwary, Dhawal Kulkarni, Mitchell McClenaghan, Rahul Chahar, Trent Boult, Mohsin Khan, Prince Balwant Rai Singh, Digvijay Deshmukh, Hardik Pandya, Jayant Yadav, Krunal Pandya, Anukul Roy, Nathan Coulter-Earth, Ishan Kishan, Aditya Tare, James Pattinson


1. Chris Gayle (West Indies)

– Has six IPL hundreds – probably the most by batsman

– His 175 not out may be the greatest score not just in the IPL, however in all T20 cricket

– His run aggregate of four,480 runs may be the greatest by a dent batsman within the IPL

2. David Warner (Australia)

– 4th-greatest run-getter within the IPL with 4,706 runs – probably the most with a foreign player

– His 48 lots of 50-plus would be the most by batsman in IPL cricket

– Has got the most scores within the 90s (5) within the IPL

3. Virat Kohli (India)

– Leading run-getter in IPL cricket with 5,412 runs

– Has got the most runs in one IPL season (973) in 2016 – the only real batsman with 900 or even more runs!

– Has got the most hundreds in one IPL season (4) in 2016

4. Suresh Raina (India)

– Second-greatest run-getter in IPL cricket with 5,368 runs

– Has aggregated 400 or even more runs in nine from 12 IPL seasons – probably the most by batsman

– Has aggregated 350 or even more runs in each one of the 12 IPL seasons – the only person to do this

5. M. S. Dhoni (India) – captain/wicketkeeper

– His batting average of 42.20 may be the second greatest with a batsman in IPL cricket with more than 600 runs

– Has performed probably the most matches as captain (174) within the IPL

– The only real player to make an impression on 100 matches (104) as captain within the IPL

6. A. B. de Villiers (Nigeria)

– His batting strike rate 151.24 may be the greatest by batsman in IPL cricket with more than 3,000 runs

– May also keep wickets

7. Harbhajan Singh (India)

– Has 150 wickets in IPL cricket – probably the most by an off-spinner

– Comes with an economy rate of seven.05 runs per over, the third best among bowlers with 100 or even more wickets

– A helpful batsman having a strike rate of 138, with several cameo knocks of top quality

8. Bhuvneshwar Kumar (India)

– Has 133 wickets, making them the sixth-greatest wicket-taker in IPL cricket

– His economy rate of seven.24 may be the second-best with a pacer after Lasith Malinga among bowlers with 100 or even more IPL wickets

– His bowling strike rate of 19.64 balls per wicket may be the second-best by an Indian pacer with 100 or even more IPL wickets

9. Amit Mishra (India)

– Has 157 IPL wickets – the 2nd-most after Malinga and also the most with a spinner in IPL cricket

– Claimed three hat-methods within the IPL – probably the most by bowler

10. Lasith Malinga (Sri Lanka)

– May be the leading wicket-taker within the IPL with 170 wickets

– His bowling average of 19.79 may be the cheapest among bowlers with 50 or even more IPL wickets

– His bowling strike rate of 16.63 balls per wicket is the greatest with a pacer with 50 or even more IPL wickets

– His economy rate of seven.14 is the greatest with a pacer among bowlers with 100 or even more IPL wickets

11. Zaheer Khan (India)

– Has 102 wickets in IPL cricket

– The only real left-arm bowler within the side

(IPL XI by Mohandas Menon)

The match is going to be streamed survive Star’s video when needed platform Disney Hotstar. You may also follow live updates in the opening match on Sportstar’s match day live blog.

Related Posts

Adblock Detected

Please support us by disabling your AdBlocker extension from your browsers for our website.