Saturday, January 28support@buzrush.com

Ofcsneaker com Review 2022 | Ofc sneaker Scam or legit? More Info-

Please follow and like us:
Pin Share

This text on Ofc sneaker provides a complete perception into this web site’s Product and its credibility. Learn our full article to know extra about Ofcsneaker com

On this article, we are going to let you know, whether or not do you have to buy any merchandise from Ofcsneaker com or not. This retailer offers in BOOTS, AIR JORDAN, NIKE, YEEZY, NEW BALANCE class and their belief rating is 17%

Immediately on this Ofcsneaker com Evaluations, we are going to cowl all the things concerning the web site and the gadgets it manages and additional perception concerning the authenticity of the positioning. To know extra, learn the complete article beneath.

What’s the Ofc sneaker web site?

Ofc sneaker is a web based web site that retails in BOOTS, AIR JORDAN, NIKE, YEEZY, NEW BALANCE class with A Ma Maniére x Air Jordan 1 Excessive OG, 2K20 x Kobe 5 Protro ‘Chaos Alternate’ Gamer Unique, Yeezy 450 ‘Cloud White’, 2002R ‘PROTECTION PACK – PHANTOM’,and different collections.

This web site was registered on 13rd August 2022 and can expire on 13rd August 2023, in line with the whois report. And the belief rating of this web site is 17%. There’s a present rip-off web site lists on the zero thought , which is the highest web site to evaluation a web based retailer.

Vital Specification of Ofcsneaker com web site:

Right here on this part one can find out all of the vital details about Ofcsneaker com web site, learn out all the data fastidiously and make the choice whether or not do you have to buy one thing from this web site or not. And we all the time advocate our guests to perform a little research on our web site or google each time you’ll buy one thing from a brand new web site.

  • Web site identify: Ofc sneaker
  • Web site hyperlink: Ofcsneaker com
  • E-mail: service@ofcsneaker.com
  • Contact tackle: Not accessible
  • Contact quantity: + 852 6578 6307
  • Merchandise Class: BOOTS, AIR JORDAN, NIKE, YEEZY, NEW BALANCE
  • Kind of Product Title: A Ma Maniére x Air Jordan 1 Excessive OG, 2K20 x Kobe 5 Protro ‘Chaos Alternate’ Gamer Unique, Yeezy 450 ‘Cloud White’, 2002R ‘PROTECTION PACK – PHANTOM’
  • Choices for fee: Paypal, Visa, Grasp card
  • Supply time: FedEx(advisable): $10/Pair (apart from these obese merchandise), normally takes 7-12 days from OFCSNEAKER delivery out to Delivered. PS.The orginal value of FedEx is $35/Pair. We’re making the subsidy on FedEx delivery to assist the purchasers. We are going to ship your gadgets in subsequent 4-6 days after you place the order. This as a result of manufacturing facility wants time to arrange your stuff and we have to ensure you will lastly obtain an ideal sneaker from OFCSNEAKER. We actually appreaciate your endurance. Earlier than delivery out, we are going to take a QC video for you.
  • Return Coverage: We settle for return and change ONLY on unworn gadgets inside 7 days after the merchandise is acquired. Please contact us first to supply you the return delivery tackle. The merchandise will need to have OFCSNEAKERS tag on it ,and have to be unworn. After we obtain the merchandise, and ensure that it’s unworn, we are going to refund you.’
  • Social media hyperlinks: None

Above talked about factors will aid you to know the web site’s legitimacy. Now let’s take a look on the constructive and detrimental factors of the web site.

Discover extra articles on the zerothought web site, and keep updated.

Constructive Factors of this on-line retailer:

  • Legitimate SSL certificates, HTTPS is current for customers’ security.
  • It gives numerous fee strategies choice to the purchasers.
  • It gives all of the accessible and legitimate insurance policies to the purchasers.

Detrimental highlights of Ofc sneaker Evaluations:

  • This web site has a really low belief rating 17% which expands the belief concern.
  • The portal has detrimental evaluations on different websites.
  • Some content material of the web site appears copied from one other web site
  • The Web site area could be very new, registered on 13rd August 2022 and can expire on 13rd August 2023, which creates belief points.

So, now you get to know concerning the detrimental and constructive factors concerning the web site, now let’s take a look at factors that show the positioning is legit or a rip-off, learn out the beneath part and don’t overlook to say your feedback for those who already used this web site, it may assist lots of people who’re confused about this web site, all the time share your suggestions.

To study extra about rip-off web sites and keep away from getting victimized, try the day by day information posts on zerothought.in

Factors to show that the Ofc sneaker com is a legit or rip-off:

  • 1. Web site Age: 13rd August 2022 and can expire on 13rd August 2023
  • 2. Most Low cost gives: Upto 37% off
  • 3. Belief Rating of Web site: 17% In keeping with scamadviser
  • 4. The legitimacy of the Contact tackle: Not accessible
  • 5. Buyer Complaints: No evaluations or scores on their web site
  • 6. The legitimacy of the E-mail ID: service@ofcsneaker.com
  • 7. Returns and Change: Our high quality test staff will examine your case and determine in case your order meets our free refund/change coverage inside 24 hours. If disapproved, a 20% restocking payment will likely be incurred to proceed together with your request (Clients also can select to deduct 20% of the entire quantity of your order as an restocking or change payment once we refund). When Ofcsneaker and the client attain an settlement, the client can return the package deal to us.The merchandise will need to have Ofcsneaker Sneaker tag on it ,and have to be unworn. After we obtain the sneaker, and ensure that it’s unworn, we are going to refund you. *If for any cause you aren’t happy, kindly contact one in every of our assist staff from Instagram @OFCSNEAKERS or Whatsapp to resolve your problem.

FAQ about this retailer:

Is Ofcsneaker com web site a rip-off or reliable?

The web site has a large assortment of BOOTS, AIR JORDAN, NIKE, YEEZY, NEW BALANCE.The web site has a large assortment of BOOTS, AIR JORDAN, NIKE, YEEZY, NEW BALANCE however nonetheless they promote all of the merchandise on-line and they don’t settle for Money on Supply orders. To know concerning the web site’s legitimacy the next factors will aid you to know extra concerning the web site’s readability and worthiness. Let’s test it out right here:

  • Web site Creation Date: 13rd August 2022 and can expire on 13rd August 2023
  • Unrealistic Costs: Upto 37% off
  • Belief Index: 17%

What’s the age of the web site?

The age of the web site is 13rd August 2022 and can expire on 13rd August 2023

What are the funds mode they’ve?

Cost possibility avaialable – Paypal, Visa, Grasp card

How one can contact them?

The contact particulars which talked about on their web site is, Not accessible, service@ofcsneaker.com and + 852 6578 6307

What’s the supply time?

FedEx(advisable): $10/Pair (apart from these obese merchandise), normally takes 7-12 days from OFCSNEAKER delivery out to Delivered. PS.The orginal value of FedEx is $35/Pair. We’re making the subsidy on FedEx delivery to assist the purchasers. We are going to ship your gadgets in subsequent 4-6 days after you place the order. This as a result of manufacturing facility wants time to arrange your stuff and we have to ensure you will lastly obtain an ideal sneaker from OFCSNEAKER. We actually appreaciate your endurance. Earlier than delivery out, we are going to take a QC video for you.

What’s the low cost on their retailer?

The low cost on their web site Upto 37% off

Conclusion:

In our evaluation, we’ve discovered that this web site has a 17% belief rating, which signifies that fewer customers are utilizing it.It’s scored as 17% out of 100 when it comes to belief. Moreover, the shop calls for evaluations from clients.The favored portals have additionally proven warning indicators, we’ve reviewed the costs to find out in the event that they’re too excessive or low.We advocate doing an exhaustive evaluation of this web site earlier than buying something. You may also discover out the checklist of rip-off web sites on Is Xeosig com

And skim extra for those who ever get scammed about how you can get a refund: “How one can apply for a refund from bank card scams”

Please follow and like us:
Pin Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *